For my non-existent readership

This blog is just for anyone out there who happens to chance upon my anxious self, writing to please no one other than me. This blog is a revelation of me. Without an audience, it’s still a revelation. It’s just a revelation for me, if not for anyone else.

Do we really ever just write for ourselves? Maybe. If anyone ever reads this, then I guess that will no longer be the case. But for now, this is just written for me, by me, about me. You are your first editor, reader, critic. This blog is not a writing exercise as much as it is an emotional one.

Ciao.

 

Leave a Reply

